I Love Every Dude

I love every dude. Really. Here is a short list.

1. I love John Frusciante. I own his solo albums. Even the ones he made when he supposedly didn’t have teeth.

2. I love Chris Knight. He was a genius who wore deedlyboppers! Just like me.

3. I love George Washington. Everything he did was amazing. This is his “life mask”.

5. I love Rudolph Nureyev. He was a ballerina.

4. I love Daryl Zero.

5. I love Jon Bon Jovi. He was the first and I still have feelings. I don’t have to explain myself to you; he has a superman tattoo!

There will undoubtedly be fifty more lists like this. Stay tuned.

This entry was posted in shout outs, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I Love Every Dude

  1. miss v says:

    there is nothing more i want in this world than to be BFFs with John Waters & Christopher Walken.
    🙂 i love these dooods.

  2. marshall says:

    Where the fuck is Greg Dulli on this list?

Leave a Reply

